At first I wanna say this post is just representing my opinion. If someone feels insulted by this post, let me know in the comments or tell me how you think about this topic here.

So, Donald J. Trump is going to be the 45th president of the United States Of America. Should I tell you how I feel about it ? My first thought was: ‘Holy f**k ! What the hell is going on with this world ?!’. Nobody could have anticipated this result, maybe except 56 milion people in the U.S. who actually voted for him.

Now we have a first lady who can’t write her own speeches and a president who is against muslims, foreigners at all, gay marriages and who wants to build a wall between the U.S.A. and Mexico. But isn’t one goal of the world to reach freedom and peace for everyone ? How could we do that when Trump tries to exclude these people form America like a bully at school.

How this election result affects our life I can tell you now: Today, only 10 hours after the announcement, I already saw an advertisement with Trump and Obama in it. (Not them in real, just actors who played them.) He has managed that his citizens, he actually tries to help, feel offended and now his presence is bothering us at home. Even if he actually has nothing to do with this AD, he made it to the point where it’s enough.

I really hoped that I don’t have to see this face so often on every social meida site or on my TV. Now we have to endure him as the president of the U.S.. I’m sure all these people who voted for him really believed his promises he made like more jobs or a better economy. But if these 56 mio people would have informed oneself of his life, they would’ve known that this man has no experience in politics.

He once said:”If I were to run, I’d run as a Republican. They’re the dumbest group of voters in the country. They believe anything on Fox News. I could lie and they’d still eat it up. I bet my numbers would be terrific.” (People Magazine, 1998) Doesn’t this show you who he really is ? That his whole campaign was just a diversion for himself ? He’s a 70 years old man who has built many companies in his life and with them he earns a lot of money.

So why does this guy wants become, or sadly is now, a president ? If he really wanted to change something in Amerika he would’ve done that a long time ago and not at the end of his life.

I know many americans who still know what’s the right thing to do and I hope that these people stick together and still fight for their rights and opinions. And I’m sure that Donald Trump will see that campaigning was just the easy part of this process. But he’ll realize how difficult it is actually being a president. Being one of the most important persons in the world. And to quote my friend: You don’t need to be a politician to understand how terrible this result is, just human.”

